May Top 3 Beauty Picks

secrets-mini

Hello gorgeous! I know, I know, keeping up with beauty standards is hard but allow me to be of some help! I’m going to let you in on my secrets (and you can share yours too) as these top picks from my hoard of beauty products have charmed me with their surprisingly wonderful effects. It’ll be so stingy of me to keep them all to myself!

Sloane Inc Gold Glow Recovery Mask S3.1 
Take note! Trending this season: Taking paparazzi by surprise and admiration, Kim Kardashian-West’s bareface at the Balenciaga show sure made a statement – this no make-up (or minimal make-up) is back in style! I’m jumping with joy as I don’t know about you but I’m hands down for getting more shuteye and not having to wake that extra 20 minutes earlier to put on make-up. I’m spotting unbelievably clear and radiant skin thanks to Sloane Inc Gold Glow Recovery Mask S3.1 (USD65). This superb mask is just the mask I need after a long day at work under the drying aircon or out in the sun. A bad day at work? The generous pure gold specks in this tub will light you up. Loaded with multivitamins such as Sea Buckthorn Berry, which boosts skin moisture levels and intake of oxygen, it is absolutely soothing and hydrating. Achieve a goddess glowing, clear complexion with me!

Gold Glow Recovery Mask.jpg
Hardy & Co. Lush Lash
Hardy & Co. Lush Lash is one of my must-haves (USD60). This saviour shut out those teases about my short lashes. Stimulating growth and bolster hair follicles, giving them volume, colour and shine, this product certainly lives up to its claims! The magic lies in the unique stem cells meticulously obtained from plants and the scientific formula developed by doctors. The effects of applying this religiously for 28 days are so telling – I now have fuller lashes I can bat about!!

Lush Lash Product_Front and Packaging_03.jpg

Chanel’s Rouge Coco Ultra Hydrating Lip Colour 
Branded means excellent quality. Indeed, I’m mega loving Chanel’s Rouge Coco Ultra Hydrating Lip Colour (USD37) and I bought 2 shades at one go because they’re so beautiful I just can’t decide! It’s amazing knowing that the shades names are inspired by those who have influenced the founder. Its creamy, moisturising (you wouldn’t want chapped lips on a date would you?) and long lasting, contributing to a full coverage behind a glowing shine and lightweight finish; lips oh-so-delicious.

S172444_XLARGE.jpg

Now, before you’re off being beautiful, remember to check back here for my monthly favourites every now and then! Loves~

Leave a Reply

