3-Step Pamper Routine

I love taking the time out to pamper myself every once in a while. Usually, it happens during the weekends when I can relax and unwind. Taking hot, long bathes are a must for me when I start my pamper routine, but that’s only after I remove every bit of make up on my face, of course.

image

Some of the products I like using are Skin Superfood Pumpkin Purifying Peel, While Luminosity Mask, followed by Skin Illumination Essence.

I use the Pumpkin Purifying Peel once a week to get rid of all the impurities on my face. It leaves my skin feeling super smooth and clean, and also reduces the size of my pores. Can I also mention the packaging? There’s a hole right on top of the jar, and you only need one pump to dispense the amount you need. This is highly recommended if you’re looking for a product to reduce your pores, fine lines, and also even out the tone and texture of your skin.

image

Next in line is the White Luminosity Mask. Who doesn’t love a good mask, every now and then? It’s generously soaked in solution and leaves your skin softer and fairer after just one use. It’s also cooling on the skin, and even helps you feel more refreshed. I like to leave this on for about 20 minutes and then massage the remaining liquid onto my face and neck area. Trust me, you don’t want to waste a single drop of it.

image

The final step makes my skin looks extra glowy and extra radiant. I love Skin Illumination Essence for its lightweight formula, and its hydrating effects. In fact, I like to use this daily in order to keep my skin feeling fresh and nourished. Yes, it’s that good.

I think it’s important to treat yourself to some ‘me-time’ whenever you need it. After a long day of work, it really makes a difference, and you’ll be able to welcome Monday with open arms.

Which pamper products do you like to use?

Leave a Reply

