Vlog: Illumi Facial  Not really a laser. Not just a facial…

Asians tend to sag around the cheeks and jawline due to a different facial shape and softer jawline. Our features tend to be less sharp and defined. Our skin tends to lose volume and shift downwards as we get older, resulting in our skin in not being as smooth and tight as before. 

I recently went for a facial at The Sloane Clinic for what I thought was merely a skin brightening treatment. However, I was pleasantly surprised that the treatment also helped to restore the elasticity and lift my skin that was beginning to sag. My doctor was patient in listening to all my worries and assured that I was in good hands. 

I was surprised at how instant the results were. I could see that my cheeks were lifted just after one treatment! I did the Illumi Facial, and it is recommended for those who are looking to perk up their dull skin and restore elasticity.  

This treatment combines the long term benefits of clinically effective infra-red energies and the instant results of a skin-replenishing facial treatment. Since Christmas and 2016 is just around the corner, what better way to feel good about yourself than a facial? 

Leave a Reply

