4 Steps to Radiant Skin

Last night, Victoria’s Secret newest angels, Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid rocked the runway in their beautiful costumes and fresh faces. They looked stunning as they strutted their stuff down the sexiest catwalk of the year. 

image
image
image

In addition to their bombshell bodies and the beautiful lingeries that they wore (if you can look past those 😋), both Gigi Hadid and Kendall Jenner’s flaunted their flawless skin in the make-up looks that they were wearing. 

Their catwalk-ready bodies were certainly not easily achieved overnight, but we sure can help you achieve their beautiful, glowing skin in just 4 steps. Go under the cut to find out how! 

Firstly, make sure to use a good cleanser to remove all that gunk of your face every night in order to reveal clear skin. I use the Vanilla Silk Cleanser which helps to keep the skin clear and smooth textured thanks to a potent blend of French sea waters, botanical extracts, and gentle seaweed and sugar based exfoliants. What I love about this product is that it does not strip the skin off its essential lipids, but still removes the impurities off your face effectively.

Next, I use the Ginseng Replenishing Water. It helps to tone and firm the skin, tighten the pores, and smooth the appearance of the skin, to give it finer, softer texture. As I have very sensitive skin, this product suits me really well, as it does not give my skin redness nor does it break me out. 

The Skin Drink comes next in my 4 step routine. It saturates the skin with intense hydration, and protects from free radicals and repairs initial signs of ageing. What I love about this product is that it does not make my skin feel oily, but instead, hydrated and moisturised!

Last but not least, I use YOUTH. You might find this product familiar as I have blogged about it previously. You can read more about this product in my previous post here. If it’s not obvious enough, I really love this product. It helps in smoothening the look of fine lines and wrinkles while recovering skin’s youthful appearance, suppleness, and resilience. 

That’s it. The 4 steps that you need to achieve the radiant skin of Victoria’s Secret angel. Now if only it’s that easy to get the body of an angel……

Leave a Reply

